Letter of Advice

Dear Dave,

How have you been? I just wanted to have a little chat with you about your family issues that you are having. As your best friend, I am going to try my best to help you. So, I have noticed that you have been abusing Maraea, mentally and physically. I have heard that she has kicked you out, I am so sorry about that but can you blame her?  Here is some advice you could do to work on your self control. No.1 Try to move on now that Maraea has a new partner, No.2  Whenever you get mad, try to calm down before doing anything else, No.3  Try to understand why things happen, No.4 Talk it out with T and Maraea to make things right, and lastly No.5  Be patient, listen to T and Maraea whenever they need help.

From: Zach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *